The Helix Management Committee

The Governing Body is currently constituted as follows:


Mike Baumring, Chair 

Jill Aiken, Vice Chair

Paa-King Maselino, Head Teacher

Councillor Simon Brown, Local Authority Governor

Alastair Chirnside, Local Authority Governor, Chair of Finance Sub-Committee

Ms Rakhi Hinari, Local Authority Governor

Ms Marilyn Raymond, Community Governor

Ms Louise Baxter, Community Governor

Ms Farrah Quintyne, Community Governor

Inspector Tanya Sprunks, Community Governor

Mrs Deena Belle-Woods, Parent Governor

Awal Omar, Staff Member

Lucia Perdoni, Clerk

Please click the links below for more information

Management Committee Information 2019/20
MC Sub Committee Members 2018/19
MC Declaration of Interests 2019/20
MC Attendance List 2019/20
MC Attendance List 2018/19
MC Attendance List 2017/18
MC Attendance List 2016/17
MC Attendance List 2015/16

Current Vacancies

Local Authority Governor (1)

Community Governor (3)

Sponsor Member (1)

Staff Governor (1)

Parent Governor (1)



Get in touch with us